Account deletion is permanent and irreversible. All your data — dashboards, database connections, saved queries, and team settings — will be permanently deleted.
Deleting your account
1
Open profile settings
Go to Settings > Profile.
2
Click Delete Account
Scroll to the Danger zone section at the bottom of the page and click Delete Account.
3
Confirm with your password
Enter your password to confirm. Your account and all data will be permanently deleted.